Posted by: smirkdirk | April 14, 2009

Bored? Try Omegle

Chat with a random stranger!

Here’s a rather random conversation I had involving some Droids that I’m looking for.

Connecting to server…
Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: hello
You: Wazza
Stranger: lokl
Stranger: *lol
You: molab
Stranger: ?
You: wtf?
Stranger: molab?
Stranger: are u foreign?
You: TANTDYLF
You: USA
You: These are not the droids you’re looking for
Stranger: ok.. then why are you speaking funny?
Stranger: freak
You: Freak? Me?
Stranger: ye YOU
You: Are you the droid I’m looking for?
Stranger: droid?
You: I have an R2 unit and a C3PO, I need more droids!
Stranger: loser.
You: Is there a freak unit around?
Stranger: dno u shud no
You: U speek funnay 2.
Stranger: NO I DONT 😦
You: We’re both completely normal. That is, except for you. And I guess me.
You: But otherwise, totally mormal
You: er – normal.
Stranger: haha now that is quite funny
You: morman
You: mormon.
You: Are you mormon?
Stranger: NO r u?
You: No.
You: Bummer.
Stranger: y?
You: Mormon’s are all up marrying tons of people at once. Might be fun. Then we wouldn’t be talking to strangers all the time.
Stranger: is that a proposal?
You: Ummm, eeer, how many do you already have?
Stranger: hmm…let me think…3?
You: Dang! What religion are you again?
Stranger: now thats classified information..
You: Is droid a religion? And if so, does it involve all marrying everyone is sight like Mormons?
Stranger: ye and i guess so 😛
You: Well, I gotta go find those droids I’m looking for. Byah!
You have disconnected.

Leave a Reply

Categories

