Posted by: smirkdirk | July 31, 2009

Would You Buy This Shirt?

Well, would you? You should because its gotten excellent Amazon customer reviews… at one point, about 1300 of them. (Amazon keeps deleting some of them for some reason.) But, of the ones that are left here’s a sampling:

“This shirt can lead to life changing experiences. After reading the great review listed below I too purchased the shirt. I, however, choose to purchase not one, but 5 of the shirts (one for all of my friends). Upon delivery of the shirts I morse coded H.O.W.W.W.L (howl-3 Ws for 3 wolves). We have a communication system for obvious reasons. Within seconds da’pack arrived. As we suited up our destiny revealed itself, we became fellowship of the 15 wolves.”

– B. Hargett “Chaz”

“Well hot damn. I don’t have this shirt yet but by simply reading the reviews and gazing upon the photo of the shirt, my life has been transformed. Sure, I’m still unemployed, injured, depressed, broke, and at the moment, sweaty. BUT…I know life can and will get better, because just LOOK at those magnificent canines, howling in sheer joy and/or terror, at Earth’s own little shadow ie: the “moon”. WOW. I can’t wait until I can scrape up a few bucks to buy this shirt. Then I
will have one less dirty shirt to wash because I’ll have a clean one! And black will hide stains! And the wolves will surely draw good fortune, money, jobs and a huge house by the sea my way!! SWEET.”

– dog freak

To be fair, not all of them are positive reviews. There are also a small smattering of negative reviews such as the following:

“I too purchased the three wolves t-shirt to bask in it’s awesomeness, however I am unable to wear this shirt to my job because of some dress codes or some junk. Any way I decided to put the shirt into the blender and make a smoothie out of it. All I can say is that there should be some type of warning on the label that tells you not to eat this shirt or something.”

– Andrew Clemons

Anyway, feel free to read them all for yourself, right here!

Now, would you wear these pants?

They’ve also garnered rave reviews

Leave a Reply

Categories

