Posted by: smirkdirk | December 27, 2009

One Last Christmas Post Before The Season’s Over

Sketchy Santa’s. Click through for muchos hilarity as creepy dudes are paired with sometimes terrified children for our internet amusement!

A brief selection of some of my favorites:



I’ve never heard of a Santa mask, but there’s more than a few of them on display at the site. Very wrong.


I swear I’ll be good forever, and ever, and ever. See, I’m smiling just like you wanted…


I don’t think I’ve ever seen “abject terror” displayed so poignantly. It warms the heart.

Leave a Reply

Categories

